Home > General > i.is.back

i.is.back

“It’s been a while” would be the understatement of the millenium. Nearly two years; it’s a wonder I still remembered the password to my account. Anyways, I’m back in sandbox for a while. It’ll take a few days to sort this blog out and publish the drafts I’ve saved up. First things first though; I have to see who else is still around.

Categories: General
  1. May 27, 2009 at 1:43 AM

    Welcome back:)

  2. Muna
    June 11, 2009 at 3:11 AM

    E-mail me ASAP.

  3. July 12, 2009 at 1:47 AM

    Welcome back. Just saw the comment you left at my blog. Thanks.

  4. July 18, 2009 at 8:02 PM

    Welcome back and look forward to reading ur post

  5. August 13, 2009 at 10:09 AM

    wow it’s really amazing you could still remember your password after 2 years!

    welcome back!

  6. Awais Iqbal
    August 16, 2009 at 11:22 AM

    Halllllllaaaaaaaaaaaa Ya Salim,

    Kaifak, How are you? Great to see you back on your blog, knowing you for the last 9 years it is not amazing that you do remember your password.

    Can you send me your email so that I can send you more articles that I hae written that you can upload on your blog.

    Anyways how are you and what is up? Am in KSA since the last 7 days will be leaving back tonight. Do take care and keep in touch.

  7. September 7, 2009 at 1:01 PM

    Great blog!!
    If you like, come back and visit mine: http://albumdeestampillas.blogspot.com

    Thanks,
    Pablo from Argentina

  8. February 17, 2010 at 2:09 PM

    Hi!!!

    Very beautiful blog!! please visit mine:

    http://www.genchtakimi.hareketforum.com

    I love Africa 😉

    Thanks;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

