Aston Martin Sedan?

Raipde side Rapide top

Alright. When Maserati ventured into the sedan category, I didn’t care much since I’m not a big Maserati fan. But now Aston Martin has come up with the Aston Martin Rapide, a 6.0 Liter V12 sedan. Doesn’t appeal to me. I don’t know…it’s like seeing a Lamborghini pick-up or a Ferrari SUV.

  1. Rima
    March 17, 2007 at 9:51 AM

    I dont know but i think it looks nice with 4 doors

  2. Ali
    March 18, 2007 at 1:52 PM

    I like it!! Love it!!

  3. June 14, 2010 at 7:21 AM

    This an Excellent post, I will be sure to bookmark this in my StumbleUpon account. Have a great day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

