Home > Wheels > Finally…a Challenger

Finally…a Challenger

dodge-front.JPG   dodge-rear.JPG  

I remember the Camaro-craze here in the Gulf during the 90’s, and then GM stopped making new models of it. People were then forced to turn to Mustangs (another Gulf fav) and Vettes. Now that the new Camaro is due…Chrysler has uncovered their entry car for that segment: the new Challenger. 

It’s sweet…has a lot of DNA from the old Challenger which was stopped production in the early 70’s. Interior is sweet…power is refined…design is unmistakably retro. Now the only thing left is for the directors to get enough public outcries for this baby…and then they’ll put it into production; probably as a 08-09 model.

Categories: Wheels
  1. Omar
    August 7, 2006 at 1:18 PM

    That thing looks awesome. i never thought they would put one on production. i’ll be waiting in line for a new one as soon as its out although itll be hard to say bye to my mustang

  2. AJ
    August 21, 2006 at 8:14 PM

    Daym i’ll sell both cars and buy one. this beats the new camaro hands down. no more fake sports cars

  3. Khaled
    August 22, 2006 at 6:32 PM

    car looks slick.. mustang never saw this coming. when is it coming out??

  4. Sam
    August 25, 2006 at 12:09 PM

    Yea guys…this is one hell of a ride. Hope they produce them…I gotta start saving money if I want to get one. Take me about 50 years to save at my spending rate…

  5. Blaze
    August 31, 2006 at 5:29 AM

    sweet ride. sure beats the new american sports cars i have seen

  6. matt
    August 30, 2006 at 6:19 PM

    Dodge is worrying GM and Ford. The Camaro and new Mustang don’t match up to this new baby’s looks.

  7. edward
    August 31, 2006 at 5:29 PM

    Now THATs a car. Dodge have done it again. they have taught GM and Ford who’s boss.

  8. Sam
    September 1, 2006 at 2:40 AM

    Many haven’t seen or heard of the car yet but it’ll swoop people off their feet once they come across it. This car separates the men from the boys…GM and Ford need to jot down some tips from big brother Dodge.

  9. October 3, 2006 at 2:38 AM

    Great blog, keep up the good work!

  10. Michelle
    March 10, 2007 at 2:53 PM

    I know this post is old but I’m like totally in love with that car. whoever designed it was a genius. i also noticed other cars are going retro and back to the old days and that seems to be the trend for cars these days.

  11. david
    March 10, 2007 at 4:28 PM

    I have to start saving from now if I want to get a challenger. have u seen the new camaro?

  12. Anthony
    March 10, 2007 at 7:09 PM

    I found ur site from yahoo pictures. The car is damn beautiful! I would love to get my hands on one of those as soon as they come out of the factory

  13. Alex
    March 10, 2007 at 9:39 PM

    That car rocks! I wish they bring it out to production. I am really liking the retro look they gave it.

  14. Nicole
    March 11, 2007 at 1:23 PM

    I’m not much of a Dodge/Chrysler fan but this car is changing my views. I hope its affordable though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

