Home > KSA, Life > Laziness…procrastination

Laziness…procrastination

My transfer is not till October and that only leaves me to wonder what I’m going to do for 4 months here. None of my old friends are back yet…Aramco camp gets boring day by day and lil kids are all I see. Although there are a few job opportunities…I can’t seem to make a move for them. The car I want to sell gets several calls a day but I still haven’t found the right buyer… 

Each time I turn to the news all I hear is more of Olmert’s war crimes…and although Sharon is practically brain dead…his failed dreams of wiping out
Lebanon back in the 80’s are being fulfilled by his follower. 

Nothing at all seems to be going right. 

I guess it’s about time I looked into those jobs…

Categories: KSA, Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

